Main Office

Address
5555 San Felipe, Suite 1625
Houston, TX 77056

Phone Numbers
Office: (713) 341-5000
Fax: (713) 341-5022
24 Hr Emergency: (888) 225-1721

Leadership

Managing Director
Dave Coatney
Dave@HWCG.org

Commercial Director
Mike Noel
Miken@HWCG.org

Technical Director
Ross Frazer
RossF@HWCG.org

Special Projects Advisor
Roger Scheuermann
Roger@HWCG.org

Emergency Response Coordinator
David Thomas
Davidt@HWCG.org

Chair Steering Committee
Craig T. Castille
CastilleCT@StoneEnergy.com

Chair Technical Committee
Bill Cowan
Bill.Cowan@ENIPetroleum.com

Exec. Admin. to Managing Director
Admin@HWCG.org

 

 
 

Contact HWCG

Name *
Name